Do you refund the fee for failed operations?

BoostApp BoostApp June 26, 2020 0 Comments

Of course. The fee of failed installs due to various reasons is transferred to your account at the end of the campaign. Your all reviews are checked at the end of the 3rd day after your campaign is ended and if there are any removed reviews, their fee will be returned to your account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *